Macon Mayhem

Winners of the 2017 SPHL Presidents Cup and the 2021 William B. Coffey Cup, the Macon Mayhem play home games at the Macon Coliseum each season. Come watch Middle Georgia’s hometown hockey team play this season and see for yourself why they’re the recipients of the 2021 MVP and Coach of the Year awards!

Single game tickets are available for purchase starting September 20. Tickets are available for purchase online through Ticketmaster or in-person on Tuesdays, Thursdays, and Fridays from 10:00AM to 5:00PM at the Macon Coliseum box office, along with game days.

Parking is $5 and can be purchased at the gate entrance using exact change or with a credit card. Day-of ticket purchases will be completed at the ticketing office. Please maintain proper social distancing of six-feet between parties. Tickets will be mobile only. Learn more about Mobile Tickets. Saving your ticket to your phone wallet [Apple Wallet or Google Pay] or a screenshot will help with pulling up your ticket to scan promptly. Buddy passes can be redeemed in advance and until 2:00PM on game days at the box office.

Masks are encouraged to be worn while in the facility. The CLEAR BAG POLICY will be in effect this season. For more information on policy changes, reopening protocols, and our commitment to safety, please visit this page.

For Macon Veterans Cup game days, one ticket will get you into every game on that day. Please check the Macon Mayhem website for more information on game times, opponents, etc.

View Game Schedule Here

View Promo Schedule Here

Mayhem vs Fayetteville Marksmen Friday, October 29, 2021
Macon Veterans Cup Friday, November 12, 2021
Macon Vetera’s Cup & vs Knoxville Ice Bears Saturday, November 13, 2021
Mayhem vs Fayetteville Marksmen Sunday, November 14, 2021
Mayhem vs Evansville Thunderbolts Friday, November 26, 2021
Mayhem vs Evansville Thunderbolts Saturday, November 27, 2021
Mayhem vs Pensacola Ice Flyers Saturday, December 4, 2021
Mayhem vs Roanoke Rail Yard Dawgs Friday, December 10, 2021
Mayhem vs Roanoke Rail Yard Dawgs Saturday, December 11, 2021
Mayhem vs Fayetteville Marksmen Thursday, December 16, 2021
Mayhem vs Birmingham Bulls Thursday, January 13, 2022
Mayhem vs Knoxville Ice Bears Friday, January 14, 2022
Mayhem vs Knoxville Ice Bears Saturday, January 15, 2022
Mayhem vs Birmingham Bulls Saturday, January 29, 2022
Mayhem vs Knoxville Ice Bears Thursday, February 17, 2022
Mayhem vs Fayetteville Marksmen Friday, February 18, 2022
Mayhem vs Huntsville Havoc Saturday, February 19, 2022
Mayhem vs Huntsville Havoc Friday, February 25, 2022
Mayhem vs Birmingham Bulls Saturday, February 26, 2022
Mayhem vs Pensacola Ice Flyers Thursday, March 3, 2022
Mayhem vs Fayetteville Marksmen Friday, March 4, 2022
Mayhem vs Fayetteville Marksmen Saturday, March 5, 2022
Mayhem vs Vermillion County Bobcats Friday, March 25, 2022
Mayhem vs Vermillion County Bobcats Saturday, March 26, 2022
Mayhem vs Pensacola Ice Flyers Thursday, March 31, 2022
Mayhem vs Birmingham Bulls Friday, April 1, 2022
Mayhem vs Birmingham Bulls Saturday, April 2, 2022
Mayhem vs Pensacola Ice Flyers Friday, April 8, 2022
Mayhem vs Pensacola Ice Flyers Saturday, April 9, 2022

Contact Us

Phone: 478-803-1593
Physical Address: 200 Coliseum Drive, Macon, GA 31217
Mailing Address: 200 Coliseum Drive, Macon, GA 31217