Macon Mayhem

Winners of the 2017 SPHL President’s  Cup, the Macon Mayhem play home games at the Macon Coliseum each season.

Single game tickets are available for purchase starting December 17 at 12:00PM Noon EST. Please note, capacities have been reduced to comply with local and CDC guidelines for health, safety, and social distancing. Tickets will be available to purchase in socially distanced seating pods (i.e., ticket groupings of 2, 4, 6, 8, etc.). Each seating pod will have space surrounding to allow for social distancing at the event consistent with applicable health and safety guidelines. Events that utilize socially distanced seating will be operating at reduced capacity. When you purchase tickets, you must purchase all tickets available for sale in a preset grouping. Tickets are available for purchase online or in-person on Tuesdays and Thursdays from 10:00AM to 5:00PM at the Macon Coliseum box office.

Parking is $5 and can be purchased at the gate entrance using exact change or with a credit card. Day-of ticket purchases will be completed at the ticketing office. Please maintain proper social distancing of six-feet between parties. Tickets will be mobile only. Learn more about Mobile Tickets. [Please note: we are hoping to move the purchase of tickets back to the parking booths, but given a technology issue, we will be selling tickets at the box office for the time being.]

Masks must be worn at all times in the facility; excluding when consuming food or beverage. The CLEAR BAG POLICY will be in effect this season. For more information on policy changes, reopening protocols, and our commitment to safety, please visit this page.

View Game Schedule Here

View Promo Schedule Here

Mayhem vs. Birmingham Saturday, January 2
Mayhem vs. Knoxville Sunday, January 3
Mayhem vs. Huntsville – POSTPONED Saturday, January 9
Mayhem vs. Birmingham – POSTPONED Saturday, January 16
Mayhem vs. Pensacola – POSTPONED Sunday, January 17
Mayhem vs. Knoxville Friday, February 5
Mayhem vs. Birmingham Saturday, February 6
Mayhem vs. Knoxville Saturday, February 20
Mayhem vs. Knoxville Sunday, February 21
Mayhem vs. Huntsville Thursday, February 25
Mayhem vs. Pensacola Tuesday, March 2
Mayhem vs. Pensacola Friday, March 5
Mayhem vs. Huntsville Saturday, March 6
Mayhem vs. Birmingham Friday, March 19
Mayhem vs. Knoxville Sunday, March 21
Mayhem vs. Birmingham Saturday, April 3
Mayhem vs. Huntsville Thursday, April 8
Mayhem vs. Pensacola Friday, April 9
Mayhem vs. Pensacola Friday, April 16
Mayhem vs. Huntsville Saturday, April 17
Mayhem vs. Knoxville Friday, April 30

Contact Us

Phone: 478-803-1593
Physical Address: 200 Coliseum Drive, Macon, GA 31217
Mailing Address: 200 Coliseum Drive, Macon, GA 31217